ABBA Live At Wembley Arena (1979) - CD/LP

Olá a todos como estão?
Hello everybody how are you?

A página oficial dos ABBA no Facebook, anunciou a lista de faixas que estarão disponíveis no novíssimo CD/LP ao vivo em Wembley em 1979! Confirmem: 

The official page of ABBA on Facebook, announced the track list which will be available in the newest CD/LP live in Wembley in 1979! Check out:

1. Gammal Fäbodpsalm
2. Voulez-Vous
3. If It Wasn’t For The Nights
4. As Good As New
5. Knowing Me, Knowing You
6. Rock Me
7. Chiquitita
8. Money, Money, Money
9. I Have A Dream
10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
11. SOS
12. Fernando
13. The Name Of The Game
14. Eagle
15. Thank You For The Music
16. Why Did It Have To Be Me
17. Intermezzo No 1
18. I’m Still Alive
19. Summer Night City
20. Take A Chance On Me
21. Does Your Mother Know
22. Hole In Your Soul
23. The Way Old Friends Do
24. Dancing Queen
25. Waterloo

Finalmente "I'm Still Alive" será lançada com boa qualidade! Ótimas noticias! Será lançado em 2 x CD e 3 x LP, a Setembro deste ano, 2014.

Finally "I'm Still Alive" will be released with good quality! Wonderful news! It'll be realized in 2 x CD and 3 x LP, in September of this year, 2014.

No comments:


- If you want to translate to your language, check the right sidebar!

- Thanks for following the blog and for your comment!


Powered by Blogger.